A.A. Milne and Winnie The Pooh

Today is A.A. Milne’s birthday.  I have always loved Winnie the Pooh.  I even have my original design Winnie the Pooh and Eeyore (he’s my favourite!) from when I first went to Disney World at age 10.  The books always enthralled me and took me along for a little adventure and I was thrilled when my daughter enjoyed them, the tv show, and movies as much as I did.  (Her favourite is Piglet).  Here’s a little video clip in honour of A. A. Milne and Winnie the Pooh:

Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
Tubby little cubby all stuffed with fluff
He’s Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
Willy nilly silly old bear

Leave a Reply

