Wishcasting Wednesday: What Delights Do You Wish For?

LOVEbyLel4nd

Flickr, Lel4nd

LOVE!

Joybyjbtaylor

Flickr, jbtaylor

JOY!

SerenitybyLucid-Dreams

Flickr, Lucid-Dreams

SERENITY!

beepic chipmunkpic

SIMPLE PLEASURES!

7 responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday: What Delights Do You Wish For?

  1. Beautiful, clearly stated wishes.
    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  2. Your images were cool! As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  3. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you too.

  4. Beautiful, beautiful! As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also.

  5. Love the pictures of your simple pleasures to delight in. A you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  6. Beautiful images and wishes! As you wish for yourself, so I truly wish for you also.

  7. Fabulous pictures, all of them. The first one caught my imagination and my heart.
    As Cyn wishes for herself, so I wishfor her also.

Leave a Reply

