Friday Fill-ins

1. Getting away _____. – with procrastination once more – I’ve got to stop doing this!
2. _____ to start your day off right. – A snuggle with a dog!
3. Coffee, tea or _____. – mojitos on a patio on a warm summer day!
4. _____ in place of _____. – Love in place of hate.
5. The lights _____. – love in my daughter’s eyes when she looks at the love of her life make me feel so content.
6. _____ happiness. – Cultivate
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to _____, tomorrow my plans include _____ and Sunday, I want to _____!

I’m looking forward to my daughter’s birthday party tomorrow night and all her fabulous friends, tomorrow my plans include A TON of work to finish getting ready for it, and Sunday I want to DO NOTHING!

Check out more Friday Fill-ins here:

http://fridayfillins.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

