Wishcasting Wednesday: What do you wish to take a break from?

fl15pic

This was so easy – no thought required as it just jumped into my head immediately.  I wish to take a break from negativity. I wish to surround myself with uplifting, positive, joyful light.

Check out the other wishes here:  http://jamieridlerstudios.ca/wishcasting-wednesday-break

8 responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday: What do you wish to take a break from?

  1. What a beautiful place you have chosen to be. As you wish for yourself, I wish also for you.

  2. no more negativity. as you wish for yourself, i wish for you too.

  3. As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well. What a beautiful world it would be if we were all surrounded by joyful, positive light.

  4. Love it!
    Couldn’t have said it better :]
    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well.

  5. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  6. Simple and strong wish! As you wish for yourself, so I truly wish for you also.

  7. beautiful… so beautiful… hooray for being positive…

    as you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also….

  8. as you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also….

Leave a Reply

