Simple Woman’s Daybook for Mon, July 11, 2011

FOR TODAY

Outside my window…it’s trying to rain today but so far has only been overcast.

I am thinking…about the glitches that we’ve encountered today with the platform I use for my online webtv shows.

I am thankful for…my sister who is so good at making me laugh!

From the kitchen…we had Neapolitan Pasta Bake:  http://islandtearoom.wordpress.com/2010/02/19/neapolitan-layered-pasta-bake/

I am wearing…my pj’s already!!! I’m really tired today – allergies are super flared up!

I am creating…something super secret!!!

I am going…out for a weekend of fun this week – The Home County Folk Festival, a class on botanical drawing, and more!

I am reading… The Memoirs of Helen of Troy

I am hoping…the situation with my shows gets worked out soon!!!

I am hearing…So You Think You Can Dance Canada

Around the house…I have a LOT to get done!

One of my favorite things…mojito floats – perfect and refreshing for a hot summer day!

A few plans for the rest of the week:  a friend is coming for a visit this weekend!

Here is picture for thought I am sharing…

 beepic

http://thesimplewomansdaybook.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

