Wishcasting Wednesday: What Inspiration do you Wish to Follow?

wishcasting04

The answer for this one popped into my head right away when I read the prompt.  I want to follow my own inspiration.  I find inspiration in many places and from many people but often fail to trust my own.  I want to have faith in my own inspiration and to follow it through.

 

Prompt from Jamie Ridler.  Check out the other entries here:  http://jamieridlerstudios.ca/wishcasting-wednesday-what-inspiration-do-you-wish-to-follow

10 responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday: What Inspiration do you Wish to Follow?

  1. As you wish for yourself I wish for you as well…

  2. Believe in yourself. Inspire yourself. As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well.

  3. I can totally relate : )
    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  4. As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well :]

  5. Trust yourself!
    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  6. Lovely, elegant wish…
    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also!

  7. Lean into your own voice…that is where your muse resides. As you wish for yourself, so i wish for you also

  8. As you wish for yourself , I wish for you also.

  9. Nice. Follow your instincts.
    As Cyn wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  10. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you!!

Leave a Reply

