Wishcasting Wednesday: What Guidance do you Wish For?

rose14pic

 

My life has been kind of turbulent and filled with drama lately in a few ways and the guidance I wish for is to understand how to move away from this.  It seems that I keep making steps that I think are going to take me to something more serene and peaceful but then it all rears its ugly head once again.  I went for a walk on the beach the other night and then had dinner overlooking the harbour.  I spent the time soul searching and reflecting on what has happened, the direction my life has been going, and the energy I’ve been expending on things that are quite frankly, taking away from what I really want to focus on.  It helped me to leave these things behind and move on and now I wish for guidance on moving forward without allowing myself to be drawn into such negativity again. 

Check out other wishes here:  http://jamieridlerstudios.ca/wishcasting-wednesday-what-guidance-do-you-wish-for

5 responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday: What Guidance do you Wish For?

  1. I feel you here.
    I’ve been “consumed” with drama before,not too long ago *sigh* so overwhelming! Can suck the life right out of you!
    But, I will share with you what I have learned from this experience. ❤
    I think you have the right idea, a walk on the beach… so peaceful and it really grounds you.
    Let your soul rest, take in the moment, and just know that "no one can steal your joy". You own it, it is yours always :]

  2. I left out the most important part…
    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well!
    *hug*

  3. Taking some quiet time is a great start. As you wish for your self, so I wish for you also.

  4. You sound so drained not just physically , but I can tell emotionally and mentally. When you come to this point , because I have been there , you seriously need to meditate , relax your mind , and journal or art journal , and get it all out , and start to feel that you are in happiness now , and embrace that feeling of freedom .

  5. As you wish for yourself , I wish for you also.

    Please join my travellin’ art journal series , its free! : )

    I will keep ya posted.

Leave a Reply

