Wishcasting Wednesday: Whom Do You Wish to Have Tea With?

aliceteapic
Hmmmm, there are so many people (living and dead) I could happily choose but really, I’ll choose the people who have been most on my mind lately and whom I’m missing very much.  I’ll choose my family – particularly the ones who live far from me in Arkansas and Tennessee since I see them so rarely:  my mom, my sister, her husband, my two nieces, and my niece’s husband.  (How I wish my dear dad and my nephew could be there too but alas, that won’t happen until I get to heaven.)  Surely, we can work out a visit soon and be with each other again!

Check out other’s’ participating in Wishcasting Wednesday here:

http://jamieridlerstudios.ca/wishcasting-wednesday-tea

Leave a Reply

